Zuhause > Produkte > Partition Wall Panel > Onekin leichte konkrete Wandpa.....
Kategorien durchsuchen
Feuerfeste Wand(83)
Leichte Wandpaneel(77)
Partition Wall Panel(82)
Schnelle Installation Wandpaneel(65)
Low-Cost-Wandpaneel(55)
Innenwand-Panel(41)
Außenwand-Panel(45)
MgO-Board(55)
Partition-Board(11)
Low Cost Door Core(22)
Fire Rated Door Core(24)
Zertifizierungen
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Tel: + 86-28 - 6519 8642
Fax: + 86-28-8593 8404
E-Mail: sales@onekingroup.comJetzt Kontakt
Onekin leichte konkrete Wandpaneele für Malaysia

Onekin leichte konkrete Wandpaneele für Malaysia

  • Marke: ONEKIN
  • Name: Onekin leichte Betonwand Produktpanels für Malaysia
  • Lieferung Zeit: 15 Tage nach Zahlung
  • MOQ:40HQ
  • Design: T & G und hohlen Kern
  • Standardgröße: 2800 * 600 * 75/90/100/120/150/200 mm
  • Länge: 2200 ~ 9000mm
  • Wichtige Wörter: Beton Wand Paneele für Malaysia Gebäude
  •           Betonwand Panels für Malaysia Homes
  •           Hochwertigen Beton Wandpaneele für Malaysia
  •          Konkrete Produkte in Malaysia
  •           Anpassungsfähige Gehäuse der Betonfertigteile Paneelsystem für Malaysia

Onekin leichte konkrete Wandpaneele für Malaysia 

Hintergrund der Onekin leichte Betonwand Panels für Malaysia

    In Ländern wie Malaysia die nass-feuchtem Wetter machen die lokalen Gebäude feuerfeste und wasserdichte Funktion benötigen. Unser Wandsystem ist ein leichtes Betonwand Panel für äußere und innere Mauer in Südostasien - Malaysia, Philippinen, Bangladesch, Vietnam etc.. Onekin Betonwand Panel ist eine neue Art von Baustoffen, die als Außenwand Panel (Außenwand-Panel), Innenwand Panel (Innenwand-Panel), Partition Wandpaneel, Dach, Zaun, Verkleidung, Vorhangfassade und Fassade etc. verwendet werden können. Als die unten Bild zeigt unsere Malaysia-Wandpaneele ist wie andere leichte Wandpaneele, und was machen sie eine neue Baumaterialien? Weil es hat Roh-, Hilfs- unterscheidet sich von Tradidtional Beton Wandplatten.

 

Raww Materialien Onekin leichte Betonwand Panels für Malaysia

    To Produkte hoher Qualität Feuer und wasserdicht Wandpaneel für Malaysia Onekin Verwenden Sie Magnesiumoxid, Magnesiumchlorid, Pflanzer Faser, Flugasche als Rohstoffe leichte konkrete Wandpaneele, die eine natürliche brennbaren Materialien ist zu produzieren.



Nutzung unserer Betonwand Panels für Malaysia

   Die Rohstoffe für unsere Betonwand Panel sind grün und anorganische Materialien, das ist der Grund, warum Onekin Wandpaneele auch grünes Modul genannt und das ist, was machen unsere konkrete Wandpaneel in verschiedene Arten des Aufbaus verwendet werden kann

  •  Hohe Gebäude
  • Regierung Wohnprojekt
  • Fertighaus & Villa
  • Wohnungsbau
  • Freistehendes Haus
  • Der Zaun der Fabrik
  • Auch kann auf Fliesen kleben und Zement-Mörtel
  • Geschäftsgebäude: Einkaufszentrum, Hotel, Bürogebäude

ADvantages unserer Beton-Wand-Paneele

    Als unsere Wand hat des Gremiums genannt, die Zielgruppe dieser neuen konkreten Panels ist Malaysia und andere Orte sind feucht-warmen Wetter. Aber was machen unsere Wand Paneele passen gut mit Malaysia Gebäude?

feuerfeste

Bis zu 4 Stunden

Wasseraufnahme

Weniger als 22 %

Thermische Leitfähigkeit

0.17w/m.k

Geringes Gewicht

36kg/m2

Schalldicht

Erreichen bis 51dB

Eco - freundlich

Kein Asbest, kein Formaldehyd

Schnelle installation

40m 2/Tag/Arbeiter

Einsparung von Kosten

10 % ~ 13 %

Energiesparen

Bis zu 80 %

Zertifikate

TÜV, ASTM, CE etc.

Wasserdicht und durch Feuchtigkeit nicht betroffen

    Die verschiedenen konkreten Wandpaneele ermöglichen langfristige Exposition gegenüber einer feuchten Umgebung. Testergebnisse beweisen, dass, nachdem dieses Material einen Monat lang in Wasser getaucht worden hat, und nach unserer nationalen Standard Prozentsatz Wasser Schwellung weniger als 0,6 ist %. Es wird nicht anschwellen, warp oder zerfallen, wenn einer feuchten Umgebung ausgesetzt.


Leicht und hitzebeständig

    Onekin neues konkrete Panel ist leichter als andere konkrete Wandpaneele. Das Gewicht beträgt nur 36kg/m2 für 90mm. Es kann strukturelle Belastung, Reduzierung der Größe Stiftung etc. zu senken. Unterdessen unsere Wandpaneel hitzebeständig und Energieeinsparung, Bauten durch grünes Modul ist der Stromverbrauch über 2kWh pro Tag, aber für Zement Panel Häuser, es ist etwa 10 kWh pro Tag, d.h. wir können sparen Sie bis zu 80 % Energie für Sie.

 

Ausstellung:

    Onekin ist spezialisiert auf grün und ökologische Bauwirtschaft, Innovation, Herstellung und Vertrieb von hellgrünes Modul. Als Verfechter einer ökologischen Kultur und Umweltschutz Baustoffe Lieferant, wir haben in mehreren Ausstellungen genommen, sUch als die Ausstellung in Bangkok, Thailand, Kuala lumpur in Malaysia, die Yangon Stadt in Burma und Addisababa in Äthiopien. Mit unseren Beiträgen zur Entwicklung der ökologischen Materialien haben wir stabile Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden aus verschiedenen Ländern gemacht. Und dieses Jahr kommen wir zu den 14th Project Qatar.


Zertifikat:

    Onekin arbeitet auf Grün Gebäude Bau Wand Materialien seit vielen Jahren wir sind spezialisiert auf grünen Bauindustrie, Innovation, Herstellung und Vertrieb von Green panel und grün boeinRD, sowie die damit verbundenen Rohstoffe. Onekin bieten eine hohe Qualität Beton Wandpaneel für Malaysia und wir bieten Zertifikate einschließlich ASTM, CE, TÜV, CNAS Etc. 


Unternehmen

Als Profi Grün Wand Paneele Lieferant, Onekin ist ein Ort folgt immer dem Prinzip des "Kunden erste", Wir schätzen Kunden und stets bestrebt, die besten Produkte für sie bestehen. Onekin Gruppe konzentriert sich auf Mgo-Produkte seit vielen Jahren, diese Zeit nutzen wir Poduced Wandpaneele für Malaysia, Mgo anstelle von Beton. Wir haben unsere eigene Fabrik, research-Team und Ingenieur um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Kunden erhalten technischen Service und Qualität zu garantieren. Unsere Firma bieten vor & After-Sales-Service: Suggestion, Installationsanleitung, Transport, tracking, Qualitätsfeedback und so weiter zu strukturieren. Und wir haben professionelle Forschungs- und Entwicklungspersonal technische Unterstützung bieten können. Onekin kooperiert mit Geschäftsfreunden aus aller Welt, wie Äthiopien, Sudan, Ägypten, Brasilien, Katar, Australien und so weiter. Sie alle haben ein hohes Renommee für unser Unternehmen und die meisten von ihnen haben eine lange Zusammenarbeit mit uns seit vielen Jahren.


Onekin leichte konkrete Wandpaneele für Malaysia


Wirtschaftliche Lösungen 
Für 
Eco-living 

Sie könnten auch interessieren:

Lightwiehgt Wandpaneele

vorgefertigte Wandelemente

konkrete Fertigwand panel


Onekin Green Baumaterialien Co., Ltd.

Tel:

Ansprechpartner:

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns
zeigen, Code auf den Cursor in das Eingabefeld ein
( 0 / 3000 )

Home > Products > Partition Wall Panel > Onekin lightweight concrete wa.....
Browse Categories
Fireproof Wall Panel(28)
Lightweight Wall Panel(31)
Partition Wall Panel(27)
Fast Installation Wall Panel(26)
Low Cost Wall Panel(27)
Interior Wall Panel(27)
Exterior Wall Panel(28)
Mgo Board(13)
Partition Board(7)
Certifications
Contact us
Tel: +86-28- 6519 8642
Fax: +86-28-8593 8404
Email: sales@onekingroup.comContact Now
Project
high rise

high rise

Vietnam Project Local Conditions Location: Vietnam    Temperature: 15℃~35℃ Humidity: 50--100% Project Type: high rise building - steel structure Pro...

low rise

low rise

Singapore Project Local Conditions Location: Singapore   Temperature: 23℃~34℃ Humidity: 60% ~ 90% Project Type: low rise building - steel structure ...

Steel structure

Steel structure

Oman ProjectLocal Conditions Location: Oman (Middle East) Temperature: 15℃~47℃ Humidity: above 50% Local material: AAC block Project Type: low rise ...

Customers Feedback

Customers Feedback

Onekin green precast wall system with high quality, reasonable price has win our customers’ trust and gets the thumbs-up. In this part, we will share...

Onekin project

Onekin project

Onekin has service for series projects.Onekin green wall panel is fire proof wall panel, lightweight wall panel and water proof wall panel, it can be ...

Onekin lightweight concrete wall panels for Malaysia

Onekin lightweight concrete wall panels for Malaysia

  • Brand:ONEKIN
  • Product name:Onekin lightweight concrete wall panels for Malaysia
  • Delivery time:15 days after payment
  • MOQ:40HQ
  • design: T&G and hollow core
  • Standard Size: 2800*600*75/90/100/120/150/200mm
  • Length: 2200~9000mm
  • Key words:Concrete Wall Panels For Malaysia Buildings
  •           Concrete Wall Panels For Malaysia Homes 
  •           High Quality Concrete Wall Panels For Malaysia
  •           Concrete Products in Malaysia
  •           Adaptable Housing of Precast Panel System for Malaysia

Onekin lightweight concrete wall panels for Malaysia 

Background of Onekin lightweight concrete wall panels for Malaysia

    In places like Malaysia, the wet-humid weather make the local buildings need both fireproof and waterproof feature. Our wall system is a lightweight concrete wall panel for exterior and interior wall in South East Asia - Malaysia, Philippines, Bangladesh, Vietnam etc. Onekin concrete wall panel is a new kind of building materials, which can be used as exterior wall panel (external wall panel), interior wall panel (internal wall panel), partition wall panel, roofing, fence, cladding, curtain wall and facade etc. As the below picture shows, our malaysia wall panels is like other lightweight wall panels, and what make it a NEW building materials? Because it's raw materials is different from tradidtional concrete wall panels.

 

Raw materials of Onekin lightweight concrete wall panels for Malaysia

    To produce high quality fire and water resistant wall panel for Malaysia, Onekin use magnesium oxide, magnesium chloride, planter fiber, fly ash as raw materials to produce lightweight concrete wall panels, which is a natural non-combustible materials.



Usage of our concrete wall panels for Malaysia

   All the raw materials of our concrete wall panel are green and inorganic materials, that is the reason why Onekin wall panels also called GREEN PANEL and that is what make our concrete wall panel can be used in different kinds of construction

  •  High buildings
  • Government housing project
  • Prefab house & Villa
  • Residential construction
  • Single house
  • The fence of factory
  • Also can paste on tiles and cement mortar
  • Commercial buildings: shopping mall, hotel, office building

Advantages of our concrete wall panels

    As our wall panel’s name has mentioned, the target market of this new concrete panel is Malaysia and other places have humid-hot weather. But what make our wall panels fit well with Malaysia buildings?

fireproof

Up to 4 hours

Water absorption

Less than 22%

Thermal conductivity

0.17w/m.k

Lightweight

36kg/m2

Soundproof

Can reach up to 51dB

Eco - friendly

No asbestos, no formaldehyde

Fast installation

40m2/day/worker

Cost saving

10%~13%

Energy saving

Up to 80%

Certificates

TUV, ASTM, CE etc

Water resistant and not affected by moisture

    The different concrete wall panels allow for long-term exposure to a moist environment. Test results prove that after this material has been immersed in water for one month, and according to our national standard, percentage of water swelling is less than 0.6%. It will not swell, warp, or disintegrate when exposed to a wet environment.


Lightweight and heat resistant

    Onekin new concrete panel is lighter than any other concrete wall panels. The weight is only 36kg/m2 for 90mm. It can lower structural load, reducing over sized foundation etc. Meanwhile, our wall panel heat resistant and energy saving, buildings built by green panel, electricity consumption is about 2kWh per day, but for cement panel houses, it is about 10 kWh per day, which means we can save up to 80% energy for you.

 

Exhibition:

    Onekin specializes in green and ecological construction industry, innovation, manufacturing and distribution of green panel. As an advocate of ecological civilization and environmental protection building materials supplier, we've taken in several exhibitions, such as the exhibition in Bangkok, Thailand, Kuala lumpur in Malaysia, the Yangon city in Burma, and Addisababa in Ethiopia. With our contributions to the development of ecological materials, we’ve made stable communications and cooperation with our customers from different countries. And this year we will come to the 14th Project Qatar.


Certificate:

    Onekin has work on green building construction wall materials for many years, we specialize in green construction industry, innovation, manufacturing and distribution of green panel and green board as well as the related raw materials. Onekin provide high quality concrete wall panel for Malaysia and we can provide certificates including ASTM, CE, TUV, CNAS etc. 


Company

As a professional green wall panels supplier, Onekin is a place always follows the principle of “Customers first”, we cherish customers and always insist to providing the best products to them. Onekin group has focus on mgo products in many years, this time we poduced wall panels for Malaysia, use mgo instead of concrete. We also have our own factory, research team and engineer to make sure our customers can get technical service and quality guarantee. Our company provide before & after-sales service: structure suggestion, installation guidance, transportation tracking, quality feedback and so on. And we have professional research and development personnel can provide technical support. Onekin has cooperated with business friends from all over the world, such as Ethiopia, Sudan, Egypt, Brazil, Qatar, Australia and so on. They all have a high reputation for our company and most of them have a long cooperation with us for many years.


Onekin lightweight concrete wall panels for Malaysia


Economic solutions 
For 
Eco-living 

you may also like:

lightwiehgt wall panels

prefabricated wall panels

precast concrete wall panel


Onekin Green Building Materials Co., Ltd.

Tel:

Contact Person:

Send your inquiry directly to us
show code on cursor in the input box
( 0 / 3000 )