Домой > Проект > Стальная структура
Сертификаты
Связаться с нами
Тел.: + 86-28 - 6519 8642
Факс: + 86-28-8593 8404
Электронная почта: sales@onekingroup.comСвязаться с предприятием

Стальная структура

Оман проекта
Местные условия
Расположение: Оман (Ближний Восток)
Температура: 15℃ ~ 47℃
Влажность: выше 50%
Местный материал: AAC блок
Тип проекта: малоэтажное здание - стальная структура
Проект время: 2014


  Оман клиента - Аль Турки предприятия ООО (доля, которую эта информация был одобрен заказчиком) встретились Onekin в января 2014 года. Тогда они пытались найти теплоизоляции стеновых материалов для их общих проектов.

  Хотя их первое намерение для стены если толщина 100 мм, после введения Onekin и свои собственные образцы проверка, они решили пойти на 90 мм Onekin Зеленая панель с влагостойкие, так как влажность является относительно высоким в их стране. Количество заказов — 20 контейнеров, в апреле 2014 года.

  Один год спустя, Onekin получил положительные отклики от них, с хорошим комментарии как: 1. Экономия энергии. Испытания показали, что разница температур между внутри и за пределами — около 20 градусов, без любого кондиционера. 2. Очистить строительной площадки. На основе их отзывов, строительной площадки довольно чистый, по сравнению с Блоки & традиция кирпичи.

  Позже, с другой год оценки, Оман клиент впечатлен Onekin зеленой панели для Быстрая установка и охраны окружающей среды, они выразили намерение за то, что нашим эксклюзивным агентом. 

  С серии оценки Onekin счастлив подписать агентский контракт с ними. Из-за глубоко впечатлен их профессиональное отношение к строительству, а так же значение обмена для защиты окружающей среды.

Home > Project > Steel structure
Certifications
Contact us
Tel: +86-28- 6519 8642
Fax: +86-28-8593 8404
Email: sales@onekingroup.comContact Now
Project
Onekin project

Onekin project

Onekin has service for series projects.Onekin green wall panel is fire proof wall panel, lightweight wall panel and water proof wall panel, it can be ...

high rise

high rise

Vietnam Project Local Conditions Location: Vietnam    Temperature: 15℃~35℃ Humidity: 50--100% Project Type: high rise building - steel structure Pro...

low rise

low rise

Singapore Project Local Conditions Location: Singapore   Temperature: 23℃~34℃ Humidity: 60% ~ 90% Project Type: low rise building - steel structure ...

Steel structure

Steel structure

Oman ProjectLocal Conditions Location: Oman (Middle East) Temperature: 15℃~47℃ Humidity: above 50% Local material: AAC block Project Type: low rise ...

Customers Feedback

Customers Feedback

Onekin green precast wall system with high quality, reasonable price has win our customers’ trust and gets the thumbs-up. In this part, we will share...

Steel structure

Oman Project
Local Conditions
Location: Oman (Middle East)
Temperature: 15℃~47℃
Humidity: above 50%
Local material: AAC block
Project Type: low rise building - steel structure
Project time: 2014


  Oman customer - AL TURKI ENTERPRISES L.L.C (share this information has been approved by customer) met Onekin at Jan, 2014. Back then, they were trying to find heat insulation wall materials for their dormitory projects.

  Though their first intention for wall if 100mm thickness, after Onekin introduction & their own samples checking, they decide to go for 90mm Onekin Green Panel with moisture-proof, since the humidity is relatively high in their country. The order quantity is 20 containers, made in April, 2014.

  One year later, Onekin has received positive feedback from them, with good comments as: 1. Energy Saving. Test showed that the temperature difference between inside & outside is about 20 centigrade, without any air conditioner. 2. Clean Construction Site. Based on their feedback, the construction site is rather clean, compared with AAC blocks & tradition bricks.

  Later, with another year evaluation, Oman customer is impressed by Onekin Green Panel for the fast installation & environment protection, they expressed their intention for being our exclusive agent. 

  With a series of assessment, Onekin is happy to sign the agent contract with them. Due to deep impressed by their professional attitude towards construction, as well as the same value sharing for environment protection.